Diplomierte Augentherapeut/Innen

 

Augentherapeut:               Ortschaft:              mail:                                                      internetseite:

 

Monja Messmer             8833 Samstagern         info@augentherapiemessmer.ch      www.augentherapiemessmer.ch

 

 

Esther Herger-Niggli      6362 Stansstad NW      info@augen-therapie.ch                   www.augen-therapie.ch

 

 

Esther Salzgeber           9050 Appenzell             esther.salzgeber@hotmail.com        www.es-klarsehen.ch

 

 

Waltraud Müller              8700 Küsnacht             waltraud.mueller@casa-vitale.ch      www.casa-vitale.ch

 

 

Jacqueline Schneider    8623 Wetzikon              schneider@kinesiologie-clarity.ch    www.kinesiologie-clarity.ch

 

 

Rosmarie Rüegg            8625 Gossau                rosmarie.rueegg.zh@bluewin.ch

 

 

Astrid Zueck                   8304 Wallisellen           astrid.zueck@glattnet.ch

 

 

Susanne Steinbauer      9542 Münchwilen          susanne@steinbauer.ch                 www.ganzheitliche-augentherapie.ch

 

 

Carla Real                      8047 Zürich                   carla.real@klar-sehen.ch

 

 

Sandra Weide                9000 St. Gallen             sweide@bluewin.ch                         www.augen-weide.ch

Unseren Dozenten:

 

Harald Faltz:  www.faltz.com

Daniel Spori:  www.praxismobile.ch

Cordula Stocker: www.optologischeszentrum.com

Beat Eisen:  www.eisen-optiker.ch

Martina Kirchner: www.heilpraxis-lauchringen.de

Verband SBS: www.sehtraining.ch

Ihre Meinung ist mir wichtig

Submitting Form...

Error!

Danke!

Augenakupressur